Ella Wright
Series Director
Grace Hansen
Financial Controller
Clare Cameron
Executive Producer
Mollie Pidgeon
Office Runner
Gemma Wilson
Finance Manager
Silke Abele
Head of Development
Yvonne Bainton
Director of Operations
Alex Nicholson
Production Executive
Ailsa Cowan
Executive Assistant
Cate Hall
Senior Executive Producer
Melanie Bines
Production Executive
Rob Coldstream
Executive Producer
John Douglas
Creative Director
Rebecca Gilbride
Accounts Assistant
Ashriel Morris
Purchase Ledger Clerk
David Glover
Rachael Kett
Senior Post Producer
Mark Raphael
Samantha Stewart
Managing Director
Caroline Marsden
Series Producer
Marley Simmons
Operations Manager
Julian Jones
Executive Producer
Janine Thomas
Production Manager
Michael Dias
Head of Post Production
Vanessa Suri
Finance Director
Our site uses Cookies to tailor your experience and understand how you and other people use our site Accept See our policy